Reference Room‎ > ‎

Elected Officials - Contact List

2015 DeKalb Legislators             (compiled 1/15/2015)

Sources:

Find Your Districts:  http://web.dekalbcountyga.gov/Voter/street.asp
                                                              

DeKalb County Commission


District 1: Nancy Jester, njester@dekalbcountyga.gov, 404-371-2844

District 2: Jeff Rader, jrader@dekalbcountyga.gov, 404-371-2863

District 3: Larry Johnson, larryjohnson@dekalbcountyga.gov, 404-371-2425

District 4: Sharon Barnes Sutton, sbsutton@dekalbcountyga.gov, 404-371-4907

District 5: Lee May, lmay@dekalbcountyga.gov, 404-371-2881 (CEO office), 404-371-4745 (District office)

SuperDistrict 6: Kathie Gannon, kgannon@dekalbcountyga.gov, 404-371-4909

SuperDistrict 7: No current office holder

 

State Representatives representing portions of DeKalb:

District 79: Tom Taylor, tom.taylor@house.ga.gov, 404.656.0152, 404.376.7862

District 80: Mike Jacobs, repjacobs@gmail.com, 404.656.5116, 404.590.7377

District 81: Scott Holcomb, scott.holcomb@house.ga.gov, 404.656.6372, 404.387.0373

District 82: Mary Margaret Oliver, mmo@mmolaw.com, 404.656.0265, 404.377.0485

District 83: Howard Mosby, howard.mosby@house.ga.gov, 404.656.0287, 404.244.3972, 404.616.7101

District 84: Rahn Mayo, rahnmayo@gmail.com, 404.656.6372, 770.314.1207

District 85: Karla Drenner, dren16999@aol.com, 404.656.0202, 678.232.1056

District 86: Michele Henson, michele.henson@house.ga.gov, 404.656.7859, 404.296.1442

District 87: "Coach" Williams, earnest.williams@house.ga.gov, 404.656.0202, 770.593.8467

District 88: Billy Mitchell, billy.mitchell@house.ga.gov, 404.656.0126, 770.465.8888 fax

District 89: Stacey Abrams, staceyabrams@gmail.com, 404.656.5058, 404.656.0114 fax

District 90: Pam Stephenson, pam.stephenson@house.ga.gov, 404.656.0126, 404.243.0200

District 91: Dee Dawkins-Haigler, dee.dawkins-haigler@house.ga.gov, 404.656.0287, 404.676.0576 fax

District 92: Tonya Anderson, tonya.anderson@house.ga.gov, 404.656.7859, 678.400.4946

District 93: Dar'Shun Kendrick, dkendrick@kendrickforgeorgia.com, 404.656.0109

District 94: Karen Bennett, karen.bennett@house.ga.gov, 404.656.0202, 404.983.7900

 

State Senators representing portions of DeKalb:

District 10: Emanuel Jones, emanj@mindspring.com, 404.656-0502, 770.964.8888

District 40: Fran Millar, fran.millar@senate.ga.gov, 404.463-2260, 404.923-3607, 404.656.7872

District 41: Steve Henson, stevehenson@mindspring.com, 404.656-0085, 404.243-5107, 678.907.2327

District 42: Elena Parent, elena.parent@senate.ga.gov, 404.656.5109, 404.229-9596, 404.490.3762

District 43: Ronald Ramsey, ronald.ramsey@senate.ga.gov, 404.463-2598, 404.281-9948, 404.281.9948

District 44: Gail Davenport, gail.davenport@senate.ga.gov, 404.463-5260, 678.215-9971, 678.215.9971

District 55: Gloria Butler, gloria.butler@senate.ga.gov, 404.656-0075

 

Comments