CAN home‎ > ‎

Participants

 Organizations Contact Info Homes GA House         GA Senate
 Avondale-Rockbridge Civic Allianceavondalerockbridge@gmail.com 600 85 41
 Briarcliff Woods Civic Associationbriarcliffwoods@gmail.com600  
 Clairmont Heights Civic Associationclairmontheights.org4508442 
 Dresden East Civic Associationdecaonline.org 120081, 82 40, 42
 Druid Hills Civic Association    president@druidhills.org
 druidhills.org
 4000 83,84,85 42
 Embry Hills Civic Associationembryhills.webs.com 300 81 40
 Greenwood Acres Civic Associationgreenwoodacres.org 175 82 42
 LaVista Park Civic Associationlavistapark.org 64257, 83 42
 Laurel Ridgelaurelridge.info 600 83 42
 Laurel Ridge Shamrock Civic Associationlaurelridgeshamrock@mail.com   
 Leafmore-Creek Park Hills Civic Associationleafmore-creekpark.org 720 83 42
 Lindmoor Woods Civic Associationwww.lindmoorwoods.com 500  
 Mason Mill Civic Associationcivicassn@masonmill.org 275 82 42
 Medlock Park Neighborhood Associationmedlockpark.org 1000 84 42
 Merry Hills Homeowners Associationmerryhills.com750 57,80 42
 North Briarcliff Civic Associationnorthbriarcliff.org 3000 82 42
 North Druid Hills Residents Associationndhlife.org950 80 42
 North Druid Valley Homeowners Associationlzipperer@gmail.com    
 Pangborn Valley Civic Associationbernardknight@att.net
cc: coshatt@bellsouth.net
   
 Pride Rings in Stone Mountain (PRISM)       
 Rivers Edge @ Peachtree Creekrehoa.org 50 80 42
 Sagamore Hills Civic Associationsagamoreonline.net 600 83 42
 Victoria Estates, Citizens of (COVE)victoriaestates.info 161 82 42

Send updates and additions to CivicAssnNetwork@gmail.com



Comments